Information

Directory

MAIN OFFICE

Av. Alemania 1370,
Colonia Moderna,
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
C.P.44190
Tels.: (52-33) 3810-0331 y (52-33) 3628-0900
fil@fil.com.mx

Chairman

Lic. Raúl Padilla López

Director General

Marisol Schulz Manaut
marisol.schulz@fil.com.mx

Assistant to the general director

Erika Beltran Fierro
erika.fierro@fil.com.mx

Literary Advisor

Gonzalo Celorio Blasco

FIL USA

David Unger
filny@aol.com

Operations Manager

Tania Guerrero Villanueva
tania.guerrero@fil.com.mx

Assistant Operations Manager

Yolanda Peguero López
yolanda.peguero@fil.com.mx

General Administrator

Ma. Del Socorro González García
socorro.gonzalez@fil.com.mx

Deposits and Collections Coordinator

Erika Jiménez Novela
erika.jimenez@fil.com.mx

Accounting Coordinator

Elena Mondragón Villegas
elena.mondragon@fil.com.mx

Human Resources Coordinator

Miriam Arias García
miriam.arias@fil.com.mx

Sponsorships General Coordinator

Bertha Mejía Vázquez
bertha.mejia@fil.com.mx

Advertising, Food and Beverages Coordinator

Mónica Rosete García
monica.rosete@fil.com.mx

Set Up Coordinator

Adrián Lara Santoscoy
adrian.lara@fil.com.mx

Travel Services Coordinator

Yolanda Herrera Paredes
yolanda.herrera@fil.com.mx

IT Coordinator

Leonardo Ureña Bailón
leonardo.urena@fil.com.mx

Contents Manager

Laura Niembro Díaz
laura.niembro@fil.com.mx

Programming Coordinator

Carolina Tapia Luna
carolina.tapia@fil.com.mx

Design Coordinator

Dania Guzmán Torres
dania.guzman@fil.com.mx

Protocol Coordinator

Lourdes Rodríguez de la Torre
lourdes.rodriguez@fil.com.mx

Exhibitors Coordinator

Armando Montes de Santiago
armando.desantiago@fil.com.mx

National Stands Sales Coordinator

Leticia Cortés Navarro
leticia.cortes@fil.com.mx

Professional Programming Coordinator

Rubén Padilla Cortés
ruben.padilla@fil.com.mx

Press Office and Publicity General Coordinator

Mariño González Mariscal
marigno.gonzalez@fil.com.mx

Publicity Coordinator

Isabel Islas Cervantes
isabel.islas@fil.com.mx

Children´s Area General Coordinator

Ana Luelmo Álvarez
ana.luelmo@fil.com.mx