CONTÁCTENOS
  DIRECTORY
Index   Send by email   Imprimir         Site Map  
 
 

 

FIL GUADALAJARA
 
MAIN OFFICE
 
 
Av. Alemania 1370, Colonia Moderna
Guadalajara, Jalisco, 44190 Mexico
Tels: (52-33) 3810-0331 and 3268-0900
Fax: (52-33) 3268-0921
fil@fil.com.mx



CHAIRMAN

 

Lic. Raúl Padilla López


GENERAL DIRECTOR

 

Marisol Schulz Manaut
marisol.schulz@fil.com.mx


ASSISTANT TO THE GENERAL DIRECTOR

 

Erika Fierro
erika.fierro@fil.com.mx


LITERARY ADVISOR

 

Gonzalo Celorio


FIL USA

 

David Unger
filny@aol.com


OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

 

Tania Guerrero Villanueva
tania.guerrero@fil.com.mx


ASSISTANT TO THE OPERATIONS MANAGER

 

Yolanda Peguero
yolanda.peguero@fil.com.mx


GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

 

Ma. Del Socorro González García
socorro.gonzalez@fil.com.mx


PAYMENT AND CREDIT

 

Erika Jiménez Novela
erika.jimenez@fil.com.mx



ACCOUNTING

 

Elena Mondragón Villegas
elena.mondragon@fil.com.mx


HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Miriam Arias
miriam.arias@fil.com.mx


SPONSORSHIPS

 

Bertha Mejía Vázquez
bertha.mejia@fil.com.mx


FOOD AND BEVERAGES

 

Mónica Rosete
monica.rosete@fil.com.mx


STAND SET UP

 

Adrián Lara
adrian.lara@fil.com.mx


TRAVEL SERVICES

 

Yolanda Herrera
yolanda.herrera@fil.com.mx


TECHNICAL SUPPORT

 

Leonardo Ureña
leonardo.urena@fil.com.mx


CONTENTS MANAGEMENT

 

Laura Niembro Díaz
laura.niembro@fil.com.mx


PROGRAMMING CONTENTS MANAGEMENT

 

Carolina Tapia
carolina.tapia@fil.com.mx


EDITING AND DESIGN

 

Dania Guzmán Torres
dania.guzman@fil.com.mx


PROTOCOL

 

Lourdes Rodríguez
lourdes.rodriguez@fil.com.mx


DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONALS

 

Verónica Mendoza Urista
veronica.mendoza@fil.com.mx


NATIONAL STAND SALES

 

Leticia Cortés Navarro
leticia.cortes@fil.com.mx


INTERNATIONAL STAND SALES

 

Armando Montes de Santiago
armando.desantiago@fil.com.mx


PROGRAMS FOR PROFESSIONALS

 

Rubén Padilla
ruben.padilla@fil.com.mx


PRESS AND PUBLICITY MANAGER

 

Mariño González
marigno.gonzalez@fil.com.mx


MARKETING

 

Isabel Islas
isabel.islas@fil.com.mx


FIL CHILDREN

 

Ana Luelmo
ana.luelmo@fil.com.mx